Saturday, September 1, 2012

Election Results

Thanks to all the members who voted.  The bylaws were passed, and the officers who will serve a two-year term on the Leadership Council are as follows:
  Co-Presidents:  Catherine Barnard and Kelly O'Leary
  Vice President: Tom Hamann
  Communications:  Carol Weatherford
  Treasurer:  John Davis

No comments:

Post a Comment